title

FREE - Archive

  

Date Title Venue City Entry
Tue, 4 Sep, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Sat, 1 Sep, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 1 Sep, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Wed, 22 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 18 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 18 Aug, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Fri, 3 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 3 Aug, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Fri, 27 Jul, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 27 Jul, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Tue, 24 Jul, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Tue, 17 Jul, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Tue, 26 Jun, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Thu, 7 Jun, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Tue, 29 May, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Tue, 8 May, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Wed, 2 May, 7:00 pm Kafe 1788 London FREE
Thu, 29 Mar, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Wed, 21 Mar, 8:00 pm The Finsbury London FREE
Tue, 13 Mar, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Tue, 6 Mar, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Tue, 27 Feb, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Thu, 22 Feb, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Tue, 23 Jan, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Wed, 17 Jan, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 5 Jan, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Tue, 19 Dec, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 15 Dec, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 15 Dec, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Tue, 5 Dec, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Tue, 28 Nov, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Tue, 14 Nov, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Sat, 11 Nov, 8:30 pm The Lacehouse Nottingham FREE
Fri, 3 Nov, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 3 Nov, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Tue, 10 Oct, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Tue, 3 Oct, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Thu, 31 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 19 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 19 Aug, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Fri, 4 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 4 Aug, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Fri, 14 Jul, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 14 Jul, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Tue, 4 Jul, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Sat, 24 Jun, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 24 Jun, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Tue, 13 Jun, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Wed, 7 Jun, 7:00 pm Kafe 1788 London FREE
Tue, 23 May, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Sat, 6 May, 9:30 pm The Bean Cafe, Friar Gate Studios - FREE
Wed, 3 May, 7:00 pm Kafe 1788 London FREE
Fri, 21 Apr, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 21 Apr, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Wed, 5 Apr, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Fri, 17 Mar, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 17 Mar, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Tue, 14 Mar, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Wed, 1 Mar, 7:00 pm Kafe 1788 London FREE
Wed, 22 Feb, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Tue, 7 Feb, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Sat, 4 Feb, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 4 Feb, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Tue, 17 Jan, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Sat, 14 Jan, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 14 Jan, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Wed, 4 Jan, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 16 Dec, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 16 Dec, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Tue, 6 Dec, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Fri, 2 Dec, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 18 Nov, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 29 Oct, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sun, 23 Oct, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sun, 2 Oct, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Wed, 31 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 27 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Wed, 18 May, 8:00 pm Comedy Café Theatre London FREE
Sat, 14 May, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Wed, 11 May, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Wed, 20 Apr, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 1 Apr, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 11 Mar, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Tue, 1 Mar, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Sun, 24 Jan, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 15 Jan, 8:30 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Wed, 2 Dec, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sun, 22 Nov, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Tue, 17 Nov, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Sat, 14 Nov, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Tue, 27 Oct, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Sat, 17 Oct, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Wed, 23 Sep, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 28 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Wed, 26 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 21 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 7 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Wed, 5 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 31 Jul, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Copyright © 2018 Ant Dewson. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.