title

Gigs

Date Title Venue City Entry
Tue, 17 Jul, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Tue, 24 Jul, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 27 Jul, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 27 Jul, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Sat, 28 Jul, 8:30 pm The Camden Head Camden, London £10
Fri, 3 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 3 Aug, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Mon, 6 Aug, 8:00 pm 170 Drury Lane London £1
Wed, 15 Aug, 8:00 pm 170 Drury Lane London £1
Sat, 18 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 18 Aug, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Sun, 9 Sep, 8:00 pm The Manor House London £10
Wed, 26 Sep, 8:00 pm The Finsbury London FREE
Thu, 4 Oct, 7:30 pm The Old Brewery Store Faversham, Kent £7.50-£10
Sat, 6 Oct, 7:00 pm Comedy and Curry Bournemouth £29.95 (with dinner)
Sat, 13 Oct, 8:30 pm The Camden Head Camden, London £10
Sat, 3 Nov, 7:30 pm Cadogan Hall London TBC
Sat, 24 Nov, 8:30 pm The Camden Head Camden, London £10
Sat, 22 Dec, 8:30 pm The Camden Head Camden, London £10
Copyright © 2018 Ant Dewson. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.