title

Gigs

Date Title Venue City Entry
Fri, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm Royal British Legion Melbourne Derbyshire £8
Tue, 28 Nov, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 2 Dec, 8:00 pm Purely Social Club Purely £15
Tue, 5 Dec, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Tue, 12 Dec, 8:00 pm The Honor Oak London £5-£6
Fri, 15 Dec, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 15 Dec, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Tue, 19 Dec, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 29 Dec, 8:30 pm Hotel Celebrity Bournemouth £15
Wed, 10 Jan, 8:00 pm 170 Drury Lane London £1
Thu, 18 Jan, 8:00 pm The Wheatsheaf London £7
Sat, 27 Jan, 8:00 pm Astor Theatre Kent £10
Sat, 10 Feb, 8:45 pm Up the Creek Greenwich, London £14
Thu, 1 Mar, 7:30 pm The Old Brewery Store Faversham, Kent £7.50-£10
Sat, 7 Apr Guildford Cathedral - Not comedy
Thu, 3 May, 8:15 pm The Lyric Rooms Leicestershire £10
Sat, 12 May, 8:30 pm The Camden Head Camden, London £10
Sat, 16 Jun, 8:45 pm Up the Creek Greenwich, London £14
Copyright © 2017 Ant Dewson. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.