title

Gigs

Date Title Venue City Entry
Thu, 22 Feb, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 24 Feb - - TBC
Tue, 27 Feb, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Thu, 1 Mar, 7:30 pm St John’s Smith Square London £12 - £15
Tue, 6 Mar, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 9 Mar, 8:00 pm Maldon Essex More details to follow
Tue, 13 Mar, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Thu, 15 Mar, 8:00 pm The Lighthouse Deal, Kent £8
Fri, 16 Mar - - Details to follow
Sat, 17 Mar, 7:30 pm Southwark Cathedral London £12 - £20
Wed, 21 Mar, 8:00 pm The Finsbury London FREE
Thu, 29 Mar, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Wed, 2 May, 7:00 pm Kafe 1788 London FREE
Thu, 3 May, 8:15 pm The Lyric Rooms Leicestershire £10
Sat, 5 May, 8:00 pm Radnor Park Bowls Club Folkestone £12.50
Sat, 12 May, 8:30 pm The Camden Head Camden, London £10
Thu, 17 May, 8:00 pm The Arcadian Birmingham £15
Fri, 25 May, 8:00 pm Harlequin Theatre Redhill, Surrey £11
Sun, 27 May, 7:30 pm Bexleyheath Conservative Club Bexleyheath £15
Sat, 9 Jun, 7:30 pm Cadogan Hall London TBC
Sat, 16 Jun, 8:45 pm Up the Creek Greenwich, London £14
Tue, 3 Jul, 7:30 pm The Phoenix London £8 - £10
Sat, 14 Jul, 8:00 pm Rosecroft Social Club Orpington, Kent £15
Mon, 6 Aug, 8:00 pm 170 Drury Lane London £1
Wed, 15 Aug, 8:00 pm 170 Drury Lane London £1
Thu, 4 Oct, 7:30 pm The Old Brewery Store Faversham, Kent £7.50-£10
Copyright © 2018 Ant Dewson. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.