title

Gigs - Archive

Date Title Venue City Entry
Tue, 14 Nov, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Mon, 13 Nov Fashionable Shoreditch - Private Gig
Sat, 11 Nov, 8:30 pm The Lacehouse Nottingham FREE
Fri, 10 Nov, 8:30 pm Dunton Green Social Club Sevenoaks £15
Fri, 3 Nov, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 3 Nov, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Fri, 27 Oct, 8:30 pm The Wheatsheaf Kent £12
Sat, 21 Oct, 8:30 pm The Camden Head Camden, London £10
Thu, 19 Oct, 8:30 pm The King's Head (downstairs) Crouch End, London £4
Sat, 14 Oct, 8:00 pm Gloucester Brewery Gloucester £8
Fri, 13 Oct, 8:00 pm Towcestrians Rugby Club Towcester TBC
Tue, 10 Oct, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Tue, 3 Oct, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 29 Sep, 8:00 pm Bar 6 Maidstone £10
Thu, 31 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 19 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 19 Aug, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Fri, 18 Aug, 11:30 pm Soho Theatre London £10
Sat, 12 Aug, 8:45 pm Up the Creek Greenwich, London £14
Fri, 11 Aug, 8:45 pm Up the Creek Greenwich, London £11
Fri, 4 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 4 Aug, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Fri, 14 Jul, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 14 Jul, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Fri, 7 Jul, 11:30 pm Soho Theatre London £10
Tue, 4 Jul, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Sat, 24 Jun, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 24 Jun, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Fri, 16 Jun, 11:30 pm Soho Theatre London £10
Tue, 13 Jun, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Sat, 10 Jun, 8:00 pm Gloucester Brewery Gloucester £8
Thu, 8 Jun, 8:00 pm The West End Centre Aldershot £9.50
Wed, 7 Jun, 7:00 pm Kafe 1788 London FREE
Sat, 3 Jun, 8:00 pm The Castle Surbiton £5
Tue, 30 May The Albany London More details to follow
Tue, 23 May, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Fri, 19 May - - Details to follow
Fri, 12 May, 8:45 pm Up the Creek Greenwich, London £11
Sat, 6 May, 9:30 pm The Bean Cafe, Friar Gate Studios - FREE
Fri, 5 May, 8:00 pm Soper Hall Caterham £10
Wed, 3 May, 7:00 pm Kafe 1788 London FREE
Thu, 27 Apr West Suffolk College Bury Saint Edmunds More details to follow
Fri, 21 Apr, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 21 Apr, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Thu, 13 Apr, 8:30 pm People's Park Tavern London £6-£8
Fri, 7 Apr New Milton Town FC New Milton Details to follow
Thu, 6 Apr, 8:30 pm The King's Head (downstairs) Crouch End, London £4
Wed, 5 Apr, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Fri, 31 Mar, 8:00 pm Merton Abbey Mills London £5
Wed, 29 Mar The Crowndale London TBC
Sat, 25 Mar Guildford Cathedral - Not comedy
Fri, 17 Mar, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 17 Mar, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Tue, 14 Mar, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Tue, 7 Mar, 7:30 pm Downstairs at The Phoenix London £10
Sat, 4 Mar, 7:00 pm St Michael's FC Northants £10
Wed, 1 Mar, 7:00 pm Kafe 1788 London FREE
Fri, 24 Feb, 8:00 pm Harlequin Theatre Redhill £11
Wed, 22 Feb, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Tue, 7 Feb, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Sat, 4 Feb, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 4 Feb, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Sat, 28 Jan, 8:30 pm The Camden Head Camden, London £10
Sat, 21 Jan - - Private Gig
Tue, 17 Jan, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Sat, 14 Jan, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 14 Jan, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Wed, 4 Jan, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 16 Dec, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 16 Dec, 8:00 pm The Bill Murray Islington. London FREE
Thu, 15 Dec - - Private Gig
Tue, 6 Dec, 8:00 pm The Vine Highgate, London FREE
Fri, 2 Dec, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 18 Nov, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 29 Oct, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sun, 23 Oct, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 8 Oct, 8:00 pm - - £10
Sun, 2 Oct, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Wed, 31 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Sat, 27 Aug, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 26 Aug, 9:00 pm Up the Creek Greenwich, London £14
Sat, 20 Aug, 8:30 pm The Comedy Pub Central London £10
Fri, 19 Aug, 8:30 pm The Comedy Pub Central London £10
Sat, 9 Jul, 8:30 pm The Comedy Pub Central London £10
Fri, 8 Jul, 8:30 pm The Comedy Pub Central London £10
Fri, 27 May, 8:00 pm Hotel Celebrity Bournemouth £10
Sat, 21 May, 9:00 pm Up the Creek Greenwich, London £14
Wed, 18 May, 8:00 pm Comedy Café Theatre London FREE
Sat, 14 May, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Wed, 11 May, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Fri, 29 Apr, 8:00 pm Harlequin Theatre Redhill £11
Sat, 23 Apr, 8:30 pm The Comedy Pub Central London £10
Fri, 22 Apr, 8:30 pm The Comedy Pub Central London £10
Wed, 20 Apr, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Thu, 14 Apr, 8:00 pm Branston Golf and Country Club Burton On Trent, Staffs £10
Sat, 9 Apr, 8:00 pm Corner Place Park Cardiff £16
Fri, 8 Apr Somewhere Bexleyheath – Details T.B.C. - TBC
Tue, 5 Apr, 8:15 pm The Phoenix London £8
Fri, 1 Apr, 8:00 pm The Camden Head Islington, London FREE
Thu, 31 Mar - - Private Gig
Copyright © 2017 Ant Dewson. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.